viagra online

Formation of the 27th Executive Committee Board

  • We are pleased to announce the official formation of the 27th Executive Committee board of the HKJSEA:

  • Position Name School
    Chairperson KO, Daniel Queen's College
    Vice-Chairperson (Internal) LEUNG, Hebe St Mary's Canossian College
    Vice-Chairperson (External) CHAN, Louis La Salle College
    General Secretary CHOW, Angela St Mary's Canossian College
    External Secretary CHU, Nicole Harrow International School Hong Kong
    Financial Secretary WONG, Camile St. Paul's Co-educational College
    I.T. Secretary CHEUNG, Toto St. Joseph's College
    Academic Secretary HO, Sam La Salle College
    Human Resources Officer KWAN, Anna St Mary's Canossian College
    Public Relations Officer CHAN, Nicole Hoi Ping Chamber Of Commerce Secondary School
    Marketing Officer LEE, Rachel Sacred Heart Canossian College
  • We wish to congratulate the new executive committee members, and to express our greatest gratitude to all applicants for their enthusiastic participation. We have no doubt that the HKJSEA will be a great success once again in the coming year.

  • 26th Executive Committee Board
    Hong Kong Joint School Economics Association