viagra online

Formation of the 24th Subsidiary Committee Board

  • Dear all,

    After rounds of interviews and a thorough discussion among the executive committee members, we are pleased to announce the names of the newly recruited members of the 24th Sub-Committee:

    General Affairs Department
  • Name School
    Andus Ching St. Paul's College
    Amanda Sin Sacred Heart Canossian College
    Benedict Ng Wah Yan College, Kowloon
    Chloe Luk Good Hope School
    Flora Law Diocesan Girls' School
    Frederick Ng Diocesan Boys' School
    Hugo Lai St. Joseph's College
    Issac Cheung Queen's College
    James Ng La Salle College
    Moby Hon St. Stephen's Girls' College
    Tommy Yuen King's College

    Publication and Promotion Department

    Name School
    Aaron Cheng Ying Wa College
    Charlotte Lai St. Francis' Canossian College
    Cassandra Law Belilios Public School
    Hillary Juan Ying Wa Girls' School
    Ian Wang La Salle College
    Jonathan Liu Diocesan Boys' School
    Kwok Chun Yiu Ying Wa College
    Natalie Lau Maryknoll Convent School

    I.T. Department

    Name School
    Hester Law Marymount Secondary School
    Ryan Kong Raimondi College
    Tony Lam Queen's College


    Congratulations to all the new appointments. Moreover, we would like to show our greatest gratitude to all the applicants for their enthusiasm in participating in the event. We sincerely hope that you will continue to support the HKJSEA and we look forward to seeing you in the future events. Thank you!

    Scarlett Ho
    24th Executive Committee Board
    Hong Kong Joint School Economics Association