viagra online

Formation of the 24th Executive Committee Board

  • We are pleased to announce the official formation of the 24th Executive Committee of the HKJSEA:

  • Position Name School
    Chairperson HO, Scarlett Diocesan Girls' School
    Vice-Chairperson (Internal) TONG, Ling Wai Athena St. Mary's Canossian College
    Vice-Chairperson (External) LI, Kwun Lun Kenelm Wah Yan College, Hong Kong
    General Secretary LEE, Ho Yin Aaron Queen's College
    External Secretary CHIU, Mei Ka Yody St. Mary's Canossian College
    Financial Secretary KUNG, Tin Wai Alice Diocesan Girls' School
    I.T. Secretary KWOK, Henry Raimondi College
    Academic Secretary TUNG, Ho Yiu Horace King's College
    Human Resources Officer LEUNG, Cheuk Sze Jessie St. Mary's Canossian College
    Public Relations Officer YEUNG, Tsz Chiu Marco La Salle College
    Marketing Officer FOK, Hau Sze Hillary Sacred Heart Canossian College
    Publication Officer LEE, Chung Hin Edmund La Salle College
  • We wish to congratulate the new executive committee members, and to express our greatest gratitude to all applicants for their enthusiastic participation. We have no doubt that the HKJSEA will be a great success once again in the coming year.

  • Abbey Fong
    23rd Executive Committee Board
    Hong Kong Joint School Economics Association