Formation of the 22nd Executive Committee


  • Position Name School
    Chairperson  LEUNG, Ho Cheong Jason Diocesan Boys' School
    Vice-Chairperson (Internal)  TSE, Pui Kei Peggy  Maryknoll Convent School
    Vice-Chairperson (External)  CHOW, Ying Kiu Diocesan Girls' School
    General Secretary  YUEN, Wing Kei Sally Hang Seng School of Commerce
    External Secretary  CHAN, Chi Hang Holmes  St. Paul’s College
    Financial Secretary  WONG, Siu Ting Brian  La Salle College
    I.T. Secretary  LEE, Kwong Ho, Alton Ho Fung College
    Academic Secretary  CHU, Ho Yan Donia Diocesan Girls' School
    Human Resources Officer  FUNG, Kwun Kiu Cazev Hang Seng School of Commerce
    Public Relations Officer  WAH, Yuen Tung Jenny Hang Seng School of Commerce