viagra online

Formation of the 22nd Sub-Committee Member

  • Administrative Department

  • Name School
    Annie Yu St. Mary’s Canossian College
    Stephanie Cheung Diocesan Girls' School
    Victor Wong La Salle College
    Alice Lau St. Paul’s College
    Karen Ma St. Mary’s Canossian College
    James Lam Po Leung Kuk Vicwood K.T.Chong Sixth Form College
    Winnie Yeung Li Po Chun United World College
  • Publicity & Promotion Department

  • Name School
    Lydia Sung St. Mary’s Canossian College
    Ma Ken Hoe St. Paul’s College
    Jacqueline Tse Hang Seng School of Commerce
    Nelson Tam Diocesan Boys' School
    Jayne Sin Ho Fung College
    Ringo Wong S.K.H. Tsang Shiu Tim Secondary School
    Vivien Ko Diocesan Girls' School
  • Fund-raising Department

  • Name School
    Mandy Chan St. Mary’s Canossian College
    Major Pau La Salle College
    Kwok Yu Chun La Salle College
    Betty Tse Maryknoll Convent School
    Martin Tsang La Salle College
    Candy Lo Hang Seng School of Commerce
    Shirley Lim Hang Seng School of Commerce
  • Technology Supporting (I.T.) Department

  • Name School
    Beryl Leung St. Mary’s Canossian College
    Priscilla Kong St. Mary’s Canossian College
    Victor Lau Diocesan Boys' School
    Jeffrey Li Hang Seng School of Commerce